RKCL Result 2017 RSCIT Cut Off Marks Merit List VMOU.ac.in Date

RKCL RSCIT Result 2017 Expected cut off marks merit list 2017 VMOU.ac.in

RKCL conducted the exam for Rajasthan RSCIT exam 17th September 2017. RSCIT Expected Cut Off Marks Merit List, Qualifying Score can be discussed in this page. Merit List or Panel List will be published by the board very soon. Score card or marksheet for the exam has been published. We have given the link in this post where you will be able to check the VMOU RKSCL RSCIT Result 2017. The exam is conducted frequently by the board. The Exam solution is usually released within 2-3 days after the exam date. Candidates can check result name & roll number wise on official website and more detail available on official web portal. This year exam was also conducted in 17th September 2017. Answer key (official) has been published finally.

RKCL RSCIT Result 2017:

Name of the Organization:


Exam Name:


Job Type: 

State govt jobs.

Exam Date:

17 September 2017.

Type of exam:

Computer Diploma.

Location :


Application :


Result Status :

Published Now

Official Website:


Important link:

Official website: www.rkcl.vmou.ac.in.

We will also update latest information about the exam Merit list for further examinations.

RKCL RSCIT Merit List 2017 Download:

To download the merit list you need to follow some procedures. This may be different but may be almost similar.

1) To check the score card or merit list , you need to first visit official website.

2) Enter your registration number and name.

3) Then click on the submit button.

4) After that, click on save button and take a printout of the merit list.

RKCL Expected Cut Off Marks 2017 VMOU:

Finally, Discussing  about the result, that the merit list would be declared on the date mentioned below –

Declaration of Score card – First week October (Already declared on 1st week of October 2017).

Book mark our website for latest govt job update, Rajasthan RSCIT Board admit card, result, merit list, exam date, Answer Key, cut off marks etc.

Download link of the exam result – Click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *